James Lee
Principal Broker
Office: 423-442-3945
Fax: 423-442-5906
Cell: 423-519-0600
jameslee@normanleerealestate.com

Burt Lee
Broker
Office: 423-442-3945
Fax: 423-442-5906
Cell: 423-519-0700
norman@normanleerealestate.com

Dan Watson
Realtor
Office: 423-442-3945
Fax: 423-442-5906
Cell: 423-253-4700
danwatson@normanleerealestate.com

Wilma Presley
Realtor
Office: 423-442-3945
Fax: 423-442-5906
Cell: 423-253-4188
wpresley@normanleerealestate.com

Liz Berrong
Realtor
Office: 423-442-3945
Fax: 423-442-5906
Cell: 423-371-8054
lberrong@normanleerealestate.com

Dave Gatchel
Realtor
Office: 423-442-3945
Fax: 423-442-5906
Cell: 423-519-3384

dgatchel@normanleerealestate.com

Diane Tomek
Broker
Office: 423-442-3945
Fax: 423-442-5906
Cell: 423-261-5150

dtomek@normanleerealestate.com

Jennifer Powers
Realtor
Office: 423-442-3945
Fax: 423-442-5906
Cell: 423-261-4123

jpowers@normanleerealestate.com

Tammy Lee
Office Manager
Office: 423-337-5076
Fax: 423-337-2739
tlee@normanleerealestate.com

Rebecca Lee
Owner
Office: 423-442-3945
Fax: 423-442-5906
beckylee@normanleerealestate.com

Michelle Kennedy
Administrative Assistant
Office: 423-442-3945
Fax: 423-442-5906
mkennedy@normanleerealestate.com